CONTACT US 07395 308 806

News

Post date: Fri, 29/05/2015 - 14:38

Moving forward with Citizenship
The National Citizenship Education Conference for Teachers and Education Professionals...

Post date: Tue, 05/05/2015 - 16:38
BallotBots is a game all about the general election, where leaders have been turned...
Post date: Wed, 22/04/2015 - 16:38

Approaches to teaching about the crisis in the Mediterranean: refugees, migration and conflict

ACT has put together some...

Post date: Fri, 27/03/2015 - 16:02

General Election 2015 - FREE material for teachers

Parliament has been brought to a close and the General Election is just...

Post date: Thu, 19/03/2015 - 12:04

In parliament on Tuesday (17 March), ACT President the Rt Hon David Blunkett MP led an event to share the latest findings from a...

Post date: Mon, 02/03/2015 - 11:45

Following pressure from ACT and the Expert Subject Advisory Group for Citizenship, the DfE has published the...

Post date: Tue, 24/02/2015 - 18:03

We are pleased to announce that the Rt Hon David Blunkett MP has agreed to be ACT’s new Honorary President.

As Secretary of State, David...

Post date: Fri, 13/02/2015 - 15:41

We are very disappointed that AQA, the only awarding body offering A level citizenship studies, ...

Post date: Thu, 12/02/2015 - 16:34

The DFE Minister for School Reform, Nick Gibb MP, has published the...

Pages

Subscribe to News
Stay Connected
Association for Citizenship Teaching © 2018 UK | All rights reserved