CONTACT US 07395 308 806

News

Post date: Mon, 10/02/2014 - 13:03

ACT Council Member, Helen Blachford of Priory School featured in the Guardian on Sunday 9 February 2014 talking about why she loves teaching...

Post date: Tue, 04/02/2014 - 13:32

ACT said goodbye, thanks and goodluck to Amy Woodworth at the end of January. Amy has moved to work for another charity. ACT can still be...

Post date: Mon, 27/01/2014 - 16:19

Have you signed up for the e-news? This month the feature is Holocaust Memorial Day, January 27th. You can read the e-news...

Post date: Mon, 27/01/2014 - 15:46
ACT is looking for a temporary Membership and Office Administrator for our office in London. The role is for 18 hours per week until June 2014....
Post date: Fri, 20/12/2013 - 13:35

The ACT office will be closed from Monday 23rd December, and will reopen on Monday 6th January.

We hope that all of our members have a...

Post date: Wed, 13/11/2013 - 12:03

ACT has joined forces with National Citizen Service (NCS) to launch a new resource to support high quality Citizenship teaching, active...

Post date: Thu, 07/11/2013 - 09:15

The Global Learning Programme (GLP)

We are delighted to let you know about the new Global Learning Programme (GLP) for...

Post date: Mon, 04/11/2013 - 16:04

Opportunities from Amnesty International for young people:

Five great competitions developing students’ skills and transforming their...

Post date: Mon, 04/11/2013 - 15:45

Human rights resources competition

International Human Rights Day is coming up on 10th December – a good time to celebrate...

Pages

Subscribe to News
Stay Connected
Association for Citizenship Teaching © 2018 UK | All rights reserved